View Full Size

Over the summer, Marvel Studios revealed its post-Endgame lineup for the next few years, which includes box office and Disney Plus content. Now, the studio has added even more release dates to the list, ensuring fans will get movies through November 2023.

Disney announced six new dates, although they’re just placeholders for untitled films for now. Luckily, we have a pretty good idea of what to expect after Black Panther 2, so it shouldn’t be hard to fill in the gaps.

Here’s the updated roadmap:

  • Black Widow (May 1, 2020)
  • The Eternals (November 6, 2020)
  • Shang Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings (February 12, 2021)
  • Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness (May 7, 2021
  • Thor: Love and Thunder (November 5, 2021)
  • Untitled (February 18, 2022)
  • Black Panther 2 (May 5, 2022)
  • Untitled (July 29, 2022)
  • Untitled (October 7, 2022)
  • Untitled (February 17, 2023)
  • Untitled (May 5, 2023)
  • Untitled (July 28, 2023
  • Untitled (November 3, 2023)

While Disney doesn’t specify which movies will fill in those blanks, we already know films such as Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3, Blade, Captain Marvel 2, and Ant-Man 3 are in some stage of production.

There’s also the potential for Disney to dig into its library of Fox stuff, like X-Men, Fantastic Four, and Deadpool. Not to mention a third solo Spider-Man film. There’s so much content available, so it isn’t a surprise to see Disney plan its roadmap so far in advance.

All those films listed above come in addition to content arriving on Disney Plus, which will include shows starring Loki, Falcon and Winter Soldier, Hawkeye, and more.

It’s amazing how much content Marvel fans have gotten over the past 10 years, and it’s clear there’s plenty more to come.