We’re discussing the first photo from Suicide Squad, featuring all of the members of the team: Slipknot, Boomerang, Enchantress, Rick Flag, Harley Quinn, Deadshot, Killer Croc, El Diablo and Katana.

Be sure to leave your comments here and on our YouTube channel, like, favorite, share and don’t forget to subscribe to our channel. Thanks for letting us bring you the latest superhero news.