James Gunn led a panel for The Suicide Squad at DC FanDome on Saturday, and he was joined by the film’s entire “squad,” if you will. We knew many of the actors who would appear in the movie, but there were a few surprises.

This time around, the squad is a lot larger than the first go around. While some characters from the first film are returning — Harley Quinn, Amanda Waller, Rick Flag, and Captain Boomerang — there are a lot of new faces.

Here’s the full cast list:

  • Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn
  • Idris Elba as Bloodsport
  • John Cena as Peacemaker
  • Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flag
  • Viola Davis as Amanda Waller
  • Jai Courtney as Captain Boomerang
  • Peter Capaldi as The Thinker
  • Alice Braga as Solsoria
  • Pete Davidson as Blackguard
  • David Dastmalchian as Polka-Dot Man
  • Michael Rooker as Savant
  • Nathan Fillion as TDK
  • Daniela Melchior as Ratcatcher
  • Steve Agee as King Shark
  • Sean Gunn as Weasel
  • Flula Borg as Javelin
  • Mayling Ng as Mongal

In addition to revealing the full cast list, Warner Bros. also released an explosive first look at the film. We will be going to a lot of different locations this time around, as opposed to the first film primarily taking place in Midway City.

According to Joel Kinnaman, fans shouldn’t get too attached to the cast, which means there will be plenty of death in addition to plenty of destruction.

The Suicide Squad is scheduled to hit theaters on August 6, 2021.