From :

The Venom original motion picture soundtrack will release on October 5th and will feature original music by Grammy Award-nominated artist Ludwig Goransson, who’s previously worked on films like Black Panther, Creed, and Fruitvale Station, as well as the hit show Atlanta.

1. Space Exploration
2. Symbiotes Arrive
3. First Contact
4. Eddie’s Blues
5. Run, Eddie, Run
6. What’s Wrong with Me
7. Panic at the Bistro
8. Humans…Such Poor Design
9. Self Defense
10. Pedal to the Metal
11. Eyes, Lungs, Pancreas
12. You Want Up?
13. Venom Rampage
14. Annie, I’m Scared
15. Parasite
16. Unexpected Ally
17. Battle on the Launch Pad
18. You Belong with Us

Read the Full Story