From :

It’s official! Warner Bros. just announced the cast of Suicide Squad, their next DC Comics movie after Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice. Here’s the official cast/character list:

  • Jared Leto – The Joker
  • Will Smith – Deadshot
  • Margot Robbie – Harley Quinn
  • Tom Hardy – Rick Flagg
  • Cara Delevingne – Enchantress
  • Jai Courtney – Boomerang
Read the Full Story